PRESENT GOVERNING BODY OR MANAGING COUNCIL

Sr.No.	Photo	Name	Designation
1		Mr. Shirish Madhukarrao Chaudhari	President
2		Mr. Kashinath Rambhau Chaudhari	Vice-President
3		Mr. Prabhat Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary
4		DR Aruna Shirish Chaudhari	Joint-secretary
5	CRAY C	Mr. Ajit Khushal Patil	Director
6		Mr. Ulhas Dayaram Chaudhari	Director
7		Mr. Tukaram Govind Borole	Director
8		Mr. Dhananjay Shirish Chaudhari	Director



PRINCIPAL SANE GURUJI VIDYA PRABODHINI Comprehensive College of Education CHISODA Tal Raver, Dist 1992200

De